The Book of Remembrance

“And the Lord God said, ‘Behold, the man is become as one of us, to know good and evil: and now, lest he put forth his hand, and take also of the tree of life, and eat, and live for ever:’ therefore the Lord God sent him forth from the garden of Eden, to till the ground from whence he was taken.” – Genesis 3:22-23 KJV

Book of Remembrance

With the exception of the first three chapters, the Book of Remembrance is a series of revelations David Ferriman, First Elder of the Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship received in January of 2016. After receiving the revelations, he felt inspired only to share a portion of what he was given with the world. However, in the summer of 2018 he felt moved by the Holy Spirit to share the revelation in full.

Dreams, Visions, & Other Revelations

Included in the PDF below are other dreams, visions, and revelations given to David Ferriman, the First Elder and co-president of the Fellowship of Christ. The Dreams and Visions section covers the experiences that lead David throughout his life to the call to his ministry. The Other Revelations sections includes all the revelations given through him and Kristine Ferriman, the co-presidents of the Fellowship of Christ.

Click here to read the Book of Remembrance

A paperback or hardcover copy may be purchased at our online bookstore.

Book of Remembrance Episodes on the Mormon Kabbalah Podcast

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments